Pensacola City Gov.

Click here for Pensacola city government information


Agendas & Minutes

Live Video

Video Archives

Agenda Conference meetings are typically held the Monday before each regular Council meeting, beginning at 3:30 pm in the Hagler/Mason Conference Room on the second floor of City Hall.

Regular City Council Meetings are typically held on the second Thursday of each month, beginning at 5:30 pm in City Council Chambers on the first floor of City Hall.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are typically available the Tuesday prior to both Agenda Conference and Regular meetings. Minutes are available upon approval.


Ashton Hayward (850-435-1626)

Council Members

Council President: Andy TerHaar (850-377-3949)
Vice-President: Larry B Johnson (850-435-1609)
District 1: P. C. Wu (850-477-5279); email:
District 2: Sherri Myers (850-484-0902); email:
District 3: Andy Terhaar (850-393-6014); email:
District 4: Jared Moore (850-418-2269); email:
District 5: Gerald Wingate (850-607-0185); email:
District 6: Brian Spencer (850-418-3492); email:
District 7: Jewel Cannada-Wynn (850-490-4247); email:

City Staff Contact Information